Damage Prevention Committee

Click to Read Release Announcing the Damage Prevention and Safety Committe - KGA Positioned as Leader in Underground Facilities Protection


Kay Coomes
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro KY 42303-2114
(270) 685-8095
(270) 929-2393
kay.coomes@atmosenergy.com

Mike Jones
Louisville Gas & Electric
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 817-4834
(502) 364-8281
mike.jones@lge-ku.com

David Doggette
Team Construction, LLC
434 Atlas Drive
Nashville TN 3721
(615) 939-3560
ddoggette@teamconllc.com

David Freibert
Louisville Gas & Electric
david.friebert@lge-ku.com

Lindley Harmon
Henderson Municipal Utilities
222 First Street
Henderson, KY  42419
(270) 831-4939
laharmon@cityofhendersonky.org

Dustin Hatton
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington KY 40511-1018
(859) 288-6334
(859) 537-6677
dhatton@nisource.com

Melissa Holbrook
Kentucky Public Service Commission
211 Sower Blvd.
P.O. Box 615
Frankfort, KY 40602
(502) 564-3940
melissac.holbrook@ky.gov

Steve Loyal
stephenhloyal@outlook.com

Brack Marquette
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington KY 40511-1018
(859) 288-0257
(859) 421-6511
bmarquette@nisource.com

Tim McKune
Columbia Gas of Kentucky, Inc.
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington KY 40511-1018
tmckune@nisource.com

Heather Powers
Kentucky Frontier Gas, LLC
P.O. Box 408
Prestonsburg, KY 41653-0408
(606) 886-2431
hpowers@kyfrontiergas.com

Mary Virginia Rupard
Delta Natural Gas Company
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY  40391
(859) 744-6171, Ext. 1160
mvrupard@deltagas.com

Anthony Stallins
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro KY 42303-2114
(270) 685-8039
(270) 779-4849
anthony.stallins@atmosenergy.com

Matt Tackett
Kentucky Gas Association
P.O Box 29
Murray, KY 42071
(270) 293-0515
m.tackett@kygas.org

Tim Vaughn
Kentucky 811
P.O. Box 392
Frankfort KY 40602
(502) 442-3160
tvaughn@kentucky811.org