Measurement & Regulation Committee

Adam Bloyd
Kinder Morgan
1380 Hobson Road
Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-6641
christopher_bloyd@kindermorgan.com

Steve Clark
Henderson Municipal Gas
P.O. Box 716
Henderson, KY 42419
(270) 831-1200
sclark@cityofhendersonky.org

Mike Collins
Louisville Gas and Electric
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY  40202
(502) 627-3191
mike.collins@lge-ku.com

Jim Colyer

Columbia Gas of Kentucky
2001 Mercer Rd
P.O. Box 14241
Lexington, KY  40512-4241

(502) 803-5859
jcolyer@nisource.com

Steve Donnermeyer
Relcon, Inc.
3580 James Lane
Alexandria, KY 41001
(859) 630-8696
sdonnermeyer@relcon.net

Jeff Dyer
Director of Sales
Itron, Inc.
3615 Lake Ridge Court
Gainesville, GA 30506
(770) 535-7477 (office)
(678) 713-8625 (cell)
jeffrey.dyer@itron.com

Mike Fravert
ARCO Engineering, Inc.
3317 Gilmore Industrial Blvd.
Louisville, KY 40213
(502) 966-3134
mike@arcoengineering.com

Keith Geiman
Duke Energy
EF 206/1934 Augustine Avenue
Covington, KY 41014
(859) 815-6408
keith.geiman@duke-energy.com

Kimberly Glenn
Duke Energy
139 E. 4th Street, Room EF363
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 515-2806
kim.glenn@duke-energy.com

Brad Hiner
Louisville Gas & Electric
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY 40241
(502) 333-1974
brad.hiner@lge-ku.com

Eddie Harshfield
Louisville Gas and Electric
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY  40214
(502) 364-8248
eddie.harshfield@lge-ku.com

Barry Howard
Enbridge
1745 Airport Road
Danville, KY 40422-9429
(859) 854-3998
barry.howard@enbridge.com

Bill Lawson
Louisville Gas and Electric
6900 Enterprise Drive
Louisville, KY  40214
(502) 364-8276
william.lawson@lge-ku.com

Jeremy Lewis
Morehead Utility Plant Board
Morehead, KY 40475
(606) 495-6259
watermanjcl@hotmail.com

Andrew Marra
Master Controls
P.O. Box 217
Granville, OH  43023
(800) 521-5738
andrew@mastercontrolsinc.com

Tom Menner
Henderson Municipal Gas
P.O. Box 716
Henderson, KY 42419
(270) 831-1200 Ext. 113
tlmenner@cityofhendersonky.org

Ed Mullins
Cornerstone Controls
7131 E. Kemper Road
Cincinnati, OH 45249

(513) 479-0577
ed.mullins@cornerstonecontrols.com

Bob Perry
IMAC Systems, Inc.
726 Miami Heights Court
Loveland, CO 45140
(513) 335-4517
bob.perry@imacsystems.com

Bob Price
Core Appalachia Operating, LLC
900 Pennsylvania Avenue
P.O. Box 6070
Charleston, WV  25362-0070
(304) 353-5074
rprice@coreoperatin.com 

Ray Schnebelen
Precision Pipeline Equipment
3926 Coneflower Ln
Maumee, OH  43537
(419) 466-2422
rayschnebelen@precisionpipeline.com

Danny Shelley
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
3617 Lexington Road
Winchester, KY 40391
(859) 744-6171 Ext. 137
(859) 771-3460
dshelley@deltagas.com

Jim Shuffett
Tennessee Gas Pipeline
1380 Hobson Road
Campbellsville, KY  42718
(270) 465-6641, Ext. 2027
(270) 403-3156
jim.shuffett@kindermorgan.com

Jason Tierney
Boardwalk/Texas Gas

2245 U.S. Hwy. 62 W
Greenville, KY 42345
(270) 991-2513
jason.tierney@bwpmlp.com

Bruce Tucker
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 685-8137
george.tucker@atmosenergy.com

Kenny Westerfield
Atmos Energy
3275 Highland Pointe Drive
Owensboro, KY 42303
(270) 314-0661
kenneth.westerfield@atmosenergy.com