Operator Qualification Committee

Shawn Aiken
Southern Cathodic Protection
780 Johnson Ferry Road, Ste 225 
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 252-4649
(859) 559-3682
shawn@cathodicprotection.com

Keith Campbell
Louisville Gas & Electric Company
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY  40241-1208
keith.campbell@lge-ky.com

Larry Dodson
Louisville Gas & Electric Company
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY  40241-1208
(502) 333-1872
larry.dodson@lge-ku.com

Gary Folk
EnSiteUSA
109 Fieldview Drive
Versailles, KY 40383
(859) 873-0076
gfolk@ensiteusa.com

Jason Garland
Industrial Training Services, Inc.
310 C. C. Lowry Drive
Murray, KY  42071
(270) 753-2150 Ext. 119
j.garland@ITS-Training.com

Phil Gregory
Mountaineer Gas Company
P.O. Box 5201
Charleston, WV  25361-0201
(304) 556-3865
jamesgregory@mgcwv.com

Dustin Hatton
Columbia Gas of Kentucky
2001 Mercer Road
Lexington, Kentucky  40512
(859) 288-6334
dhatton@nisource.com

Jerome Humphries
Duke Energy
1934 Augustine Street
Covington, KY 41014
(859) 815-6412
jerome.humphries@duke-energy.com

Frank Newton
Louisville Gas and Electric
10300 Ballardsville Road
Louisville, KY  40241
(502) 333-1870
frank.newton@lge-ku.com

Tim Pearson
Carrollton Utilities
225 Sixth Street
P.O. Box 269
Carrollton, KY 41008
(502) 732-7055
tpearson@carrolltonutilities.com

Bob Price
Chesapeaks Energy
900 Pennsylvania Avenue
P.O. Box 6070
Charleston, WV  25362-0070
(304) 353-5074
bob.price@chk.com

Craig Rice
Atmos Energy
638 West Broadway
Madisonville, KY
(270) 821-2935
craig.rice@atmosenergy.com

Jeff Roberts
Somerset Gas Service
105 College Street
P.O. Box 989
Somerset, KY  42502-0989
(606) 875-4412
jroberts@cityofsomerset.com

Mike Robinson
Delta Natural Gas Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 190
Berea, KY 42502
(859) 986-1315 ext. 225
mrobinson@deltagas.com

Charlie Zambito
NiSource Gas Distribution
Pipeline Safety & Compliance
1600 Colony Road
York, PA 17408
(717) 849-0151 (Office)
(717) 495-0974 (Cell)
czambit@nisource.com